Morvea Reviews

Morvea Cover

Gay Media Reviews

Gay Media Reviews banner5 out of 5 Stars

8/13/14 Reviewed by: Paul

I enjoyed the writing of this author and the way she was so detailed and how she brought the beautiful and unique world together was done so brilliantly and well written. I actually felt I was living in this world and completely captivated by this fast paced and riveting story. I have always loved this genre and now because of this series I love it even more.

Click HERE for the full review.

The Romance Reviews

The Romance Reviews top pick5 out of 5 Stars

10/2/13 Reviewed by: Laurie

I enjoyed this book as much as I did the first, and I’m going to be waiting for the next story in this series.

Click HERE for the full review.

Literary Nymphs Reviews

Literary Nymphs Review5 out of 5 Nymphs

3/11/13 Reviewed by: Chocolate Minx

Jennifer Wright has created an excellent saga that I enjoyed immensely. Morvea has all the elements of a splendid fantasy, dramatic action, poignant characters plus exceptionally sensual intimacy scenes.

Click HERE for the full review.

Top 2 Bottom Reviews

top2bottom_resized5 out of 5 Kisses

8/13/13 Reviewed by: Gabbi

The story itself flows smoothly and continues to do so throughout the novel. I loved the world building Ms. Wright creates and found myself quickly drawn into the characters’ plights. There is plenty of action, suspense and surprise elements that kept this reader guessing as well as becoming enthralled with the story itself and I found myself reading the entire book without stopping from start to finish.

Click HERE for the full review.

The Novel Approach

The Novel Approach button4.5 out of 5 stars

8/17/13 Reviewed by: Jackie

Jennifer Wright has created a unique universe in this series. I for one am totally hooked.

I highly recommend this series if you like big strong vampires and some super hot lovin’!

Click HERE for the full review.

Sensual Reviews

Sensual Reads4.5 out of 5 Stars

12/10/13 Reviewed by: Elise

Morvea is part of the Finding Home series and it just keeps getting better.  Wesley and Remus are present as are the others from the first book.  Morvea moves the plot in a different direction and we must hope the search will continue for the head of the dragons.  Eli turned out to have a few surprises up his sleeve, much to the dismay of Keddrick.  It did make for exciting reading.  Twists and turns, excitement and surprises, Morvea has it all.  Don’t miss Morvea by Jennifer Wright, the second Finding Home story.

Click HERE for the full review.

MM Good Book Reviews

mmgoodbookreviews_logo4 out of 5 stars

2/21/2013 Reviewed by: Pixie

I really am enjoying this series with its parallel world and Vampires and Dragons, the simple explanation for humans and Earth and the brilliant characters that we are introduced to. In this instalment it is Keddrick and Eli’s turn to come together, with each of them trying to protect the other from danger, discovering what the other has hidden and both of them feeling betrayal. They are perfect for each other and are a good fit, they strike sparks off each other and clash and inadvertently cause each other pain, but they are each trying to do the right thing.

The storyline is really good and I loved how it played out, Jennifer Wright doesn’t pull her punches either so watch out for Jones. I love all the characters in this series and the way they work together, with the author weaving each character in so we get to know them and want their stories, I really can’t wait to read Zane and Larken’s story and I am hoping that Damien will get his own book; I also really want Aliam to have some happiness even if it is just finding peace. It was nice to see Wes and Remus and having them interacting with Keddrick and Eli without being overpowering, Ms Wright mixed them in nicely.

I will recommend this to those who love parallel worlds, vampires, a mad human bent on domination, two hot men working out their problems, danger, hot sex and a happy ending with the promise of more to come.

Click HERE for the full review.

Mrs Condit Reads Books

Mrs Condit Reads Books Review4 out of 5 Sweet Peas

3/12/13 Reviewed by: Trish

The author has definitely written a very convincing and richly detailed story where witches, vampires, and dragons live in a world just a short jump away from Earth. Her characters are very convincing and are just as real as anyone you might meet on the street. Told in chronological order with some flashbacks, the plot flows beautifully from beginning to end with an attention to detail that shows a knowledge of her subject and reveals a writing style that is straightforward and concise.

I really enjoyed reading this book and the MCs get a HEA ending despite all the misunderstandings and obstacles that stand in their way. I would definitely recommend this book to everyone.

Click HERE for the full review.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s