Tags

, , ,

Well, January had definitely been an interesting month. Not a whole lot had happened because I’ve been housebound due to surgery, but for about the last week and a half I’ve been doing good enough that I’ve FINALLY been able to get some writing done.

tumblr_m8cmdjLxbo1rdn657o1_400Oh, it’s absolute heaven to finally have the inspiration to write again. I’ve been working on both book 4 and 5 of my Finding Home Series. I’ve been working on a werewolf/shape shifter novel called Forbidden Mate. And I’ve also been working on a futuristic novel called Love Me As I Am. I’m having a blast writing this one! Heck, I’m having a blast writing all of them, lol! I’m just happy to be WRITING!!!!! Gawd, I really hate writers block – especially when it sticks around for months at a time. Grrrr.

That’s in the past now, and my happy little fingers are flying over my keyboard and don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. 🙂

With that being said, I’m also happy to say that I’ve finally gotten time to actually be involved in the literary world again. So I’m sending out a reminder that I’m happy to host guest authors on Mondays and Thursdays. You can view the available schedule and other info on my Guest Author Sign-Up Schedule page.

On another note, Airos: Finding Home Series book 3 went to print in January – woohoo! Here are a few places you can pick it up at:

Totally Bound * Amazon * Amazon UK * Barnes & Noble

airos_001

And lastly, on a more personal note, my shoulder surgery went without a hitch. I’m recovering at a good speed and the pain is minimal. I think I’m more irritated that I haven’t gotten a decent nights sleep in the last month. Oh well, all in good time, I guess.

Well, that’s all this time! *short, sweet, and to the point!*

Ta ta for now. 😀

