Tags

, , , ,

****And the winner of the giveaway is…..PaParanormalFan!****

Congratulations!

Morvea CoverWell, today is a fun-filled day over at Top 2 Bottom Reviews. I have the pleasure of being a guest there. It was a blast doing the interview!

Check it out HERE.

Also, there is their review to go along with it. Morvea got an amazing 5 Kisses!

“The story itself flows smoothly and continues to do so throughout the novel. I loved the world building Ms. Wright creates and found myself quickly drawn into the characters’ plights. There is plenty of action, suspense and surprise elements that kept this reader guessing as well as becoming enthralled with the story itself and I found myself reading the entire book without stopping from start to finish.”

Check it out HERE.

To celebrate the interview and review, I’m giving away an e-copy of Morvea to one luck commenter. The contest will run till Thursday afternoon, so stop on by!

*added* – I guess I should specify that you need to leave a comment at the Top 2 Bottom Review site to enter the contest.

***Check it out HERE***.

