Tags

, ,

I had the pleasure of having Pavarus reviewed by The Novel Approach and – happy day – they gave it 5 out of 5 stars!!

Check out the review. 😀

The Novel Approach banner

Reviewed by: Jackie

“I have to say I am a kind of vampire story junkie, so I was excited to read a new-to-me author’s take on the vampire genre. I have read so many vampire stories I didn’t think I could be surprised any longer, but Jennifer Wright has proven me wrong. Not only did I find the universe she created unique, but I loved the villains in this story also. This is the first book in the series, so there was some world building, but it was done so well I didn’t feel that I was being bombarded with detail after detail I had to memorize to understand the story. The author also set up the next books in the series very well and gave us some of the history of the next couples ahead of time in this book.

I highly recommend this book and I am very anxious to read the next book in the series and the next and the next and the next!”

Click HERE to see the full review.

