Tags

, , ,

Big Cocks and Shamrocks Giveaway Hop

**** And the winner is…..Trix! ****

Congratulations!

Welcome to the Big Cocks and Shamrocks Giveaway Hop!

I really enjoy participating in blog hops, but I always have such a hard time thinking of what kind of post I want to write. I struggled really hard with this one, racking my brain on a subject that could at least somewhat relate to the title of the hop, but I kept coming up blank. Then I thought to myself, ‘music always gives me inspiration/ideas for my writing, maybe it’ll give me an idea for my post.’

Then it hit me! ‘Big Cocks’ + music = sex!

Morvea CoverMusic has always played a huge part in the sex scenes in my books. I can almost guarantee that every intimate scene I’ve written was thought up while listening to music. With my latest book release, Morvea: Finding Home Series book 2, two main songs had been played several times – each song depending on the mood of the scene. For the more fierce/passionate sex scenes I listened to Too Close by Alex Clare. For the slower and more sensual scenes it was Kiss From a Rose by Seal. Strangely enough, the words of the songs have nothing to do with it – I don’t even really hear the lyrics – it’s all about the beat, the rhythm. Give me the right song and the words just flow from my fingertips.

I’m curious, now, as to what songs others would use. If you were a writer, what song(s) would inspire you when writing an intimate scene? Leave a comment below with title of the song(s) and you’ll be entered in to win an e-copy of Morvea. Be sure to leave your email address so I know where to send the book to. 😉

Don’t miss out on the awesome “Basket Full of Naughty” grand prize for the Big Cocks and Shamrocks Giveaway Hop, which consists of a tickler/flogger (one on each end), penis-shaped sour candies, a flask that reads “girls with class don’t need a glass”, a g-spot vibe, an oral sex “essentials” kit, a glow in the dark erotic dice, a $30 gift card, and a Cabal of Hotness t-shirt!

Click HERE to enter in the rafflecopter.

Click the image below to view the other 91 bloggers participating in the hop. 🙂

Have fun everyone!

Buy links for Morvea: Finsing Home Series book 2Total-E-Bound * Amazon * All Romance eBooks * Barnes & Noble

Buy links for Pavarus: Finding Home Series book 1Total-E-Bound * Amazon * All Romance eBooks * Barnes & Noble

