Tags

,

I know that we all love those smoldering eyes, that come hither look, but today’s W.U.W is focusing on the rest of the lovely body.

Body language can say so much. They way they present themselves – the clothes they wear, the clothes they don’t wear 😉 Their posture – are they leaning just enough to where their hips are pushed forward, do they hook their thumbs in their pockets all sexy-like?

So, what do you think they’re body language “saying”? Are they asking for attention? Are they saying “I know I’m sexy” or “I want you” without actually speaking the words.

I’d have to say that these men below have all nailed it…..and them some!

The usual blurb –
I’ve always thought of Wednesday as the longest day of the week.  You’re halfway through your five-day grind at work and you just want it to be over with.  You find yourself dragging along and in desperate need of a pick-me-up, and what better way to pull yourself out of that daze then HOT men.
So, I’ve decided to create Wake Up Wednesday.  This is a posting of 4 pictures of hot men (in both the single and plural sense and in any way, shape, form, or position that I can find them… phew!) that’ll hopefully put that bounce back in your step to get you through the rest of the week – hey, it works for me, so why not 😉

(Please see the disclaimer at the bottom of this blog in regards to the pictures)

